Hello world!

Hello,

I started this blog because I saw a need to place my thoughts about educational apps somewhere where others could read them. I have been asked by a lot of app developers to complete a review of their app because I have a background in primary and special education and can provide an educator’s perspective. I am also lucky to have three children aged between 6-12 years that are interested and engaged with mLearning. One of my children has Autism, so I am able to provide a parent’s birds eye view in relation to learning and communication apps for children with unique needs.

My aim is to showcase the best educational apps. I have a 5 Apple Rating attached to my reviews. A 5 Apple rating means that the app is great!

I hope you enjoy my reviews and join my facebook group, iTeach: Apps for the Classroom, which is designed to provide the latest information about quality educational apps.

Cheers,

Kylie

Leave a Reply

